Term Dates

School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th September 2017 and Friday 1st December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Teacher Training Day: Friday 26th January 2018


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Teacher Training Days: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018



School Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Monday 3rd September 2018

Teacher Training Days to be confirmed