Term Dates

School Year 2018 – 2019


Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Teacher Training Days: Monday 3rd September & Friday 30th November


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 12th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 23rd January & Monday 25th March


Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2018 to Monday 22nd July 2018

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Teacher Training Day: Monday 22nd July