Other Key Staff

Heads of Key Stage and Heads of Year 

Ms N Doras Pastoral Lead, Upper School
Mrs P Acharya-Woodage  Pastoral Lead, Lower School
Miss S Dunleavy Head of year 11
Mrs C Coyles Head of year 10
Miss M Kassim Head of year 9
Mr A Shaqur Head of year 8

Mr A Mohammed Head of year 7

Heads of Department

Mrs N Clark Head of Drama
Ms J Cox Head of Performing Arts
Mrs S Cross-Fellows Head of Physical Education / Health and Social Care
Miss O Fletchman Head of Design and Technology
Miss H Grant Head of Mathematics
(Mr M Proud - Acting Head of Mathematics)
Mr M Grove Head of Science
Mr R Green (KS3) / Mrs R Castle (KS4) Heads of Geography 
Mrs J King Head of Music 

Mr A Manan Head of Computer Science / Business Studies
Mr O Marley Head of Philosophy, Religion and Ethics
Mrs A Paetel Head of Media
Mr D Rees Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs E Richardson Head of Art
Miss L Russell Head of English
Mr D Summerfield Head of History

Other Key Staff

Mr  S Amin  IT Network Manager

Ms B Hale School Nurse

Mr P Hunt Site Manager

Ms K Honnor Curriculum and Exams Officer

Mrs S Swain School Business Manager
Mrs S Smith PA to the Headteacher, Clerk to the Governors
Ms C Morrisey School Receptionist
Mrs G Hughes Assistant to the SENCO

Safeguarding Team

Mr I Horgan (DSL)

Mr H Singh 

Miss S Taylor

Miss R Elkin

Miss R Hale